YESORNODC


YES: VBS.TV YES: PITCHFORK.TV by zzvvhh
April 7, 2008, 11:10 pm
Filed under: Internet

Pitchfork launched pitchfork.tv this week and I have to admit that I’m pumped. I’m watching it right now actually, that documentary about the Pixies I never got to see. Vice’s own vbs.tv has in the meantime been keeping me from watching “The Hills” consistently since its launch whenever ago as well. Say what you will about these two indie/hipster internet giants, I for one am glad that they exist even if they’re corporate owned or what the fuck ever.

At least now we can have what we wanted out of MTV and get to see some interesting journalistic endeavors, even if the tone is a little bit too “Yea, I mean North Korea…it’s like totally fucked”.

Am I not jaded enough? YES OR NO?!?!?


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ugh i watched two-thirds of the pixies movie yesterday afternoon and kept wanting to cry

Comment by kyletm




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

