YESORNODC


YES: The Wire YES: DRUNK NO: DRIVING by zzvvhh
February 20, 2008, 10:14 pm
Filed under: TV


Once McNulty fucked two Eastern european girls while on the job.  That was what I would consider a “high”.  This isn’t exactly a low, but doesn’t this remind you of you?   

People are saying Season Five of The Wire has been slacking but as long as Jimmy’s out there riding dirty I’m still watching.   

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This doesn’t remind me of me, but it does remind Zach of me. The sober, giving him a ride back from the Black Cat at 10pm on a weeknight me.

Comment by thatjasonguy




Leave a Reply

