YESORNODC


YES: Bialys by Zach
February 21, 2008, 1:13 pm
Filed under: Food

bialys

Crazy popular authentic pizzeria 2Amys has another reason to be all kinds of crowded. Weekend brunch at the Cleavland Park eatery now features what are sure to be exceptional bagels, as well as their rare cousin, the bialy.

via Zagat 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think you mean to say the Cathedral Heights eatery. But anyway, I love eating at that joint. Also, I think you’ve now posted (about food) more times than I’ve ever seen you eat.

Comment by thatjasonguy

this is the most confusing comment of all time.

Comment by yesornodc

I am also all kinds of confused. I don’t think you’ve ever seen me eat, but I’m also not sure we’ve, you know…met.

Pretty sure it’s 2Amy’s. I added a via. Nice to meet you.

Comment by zikityzach

Oh sweet Christ, are there two Zachs on this thing? Wow, that really is confusing. I totally thought you were the Zach I know. How’s it going, Zach I’ve never met? In my comment I simply meant that 2Amy’s is not located in Cleveland Park (or “Cleavland Park”), no matter what Zagat says. Hopefully one day I’ll get to watch you eat. Hopefully.

Comment by thatjasonguy




Leave a Reply

