YESORNODC


NO: Money for Nothing by mnjones
March 14, 2008, 7:10 pm
Filed under: Celebs

“Look at me! I’m going to get 50 Million Dollars (25 Million Pounds) for divorcing a Beatle”

Apparently, Ms. Mills is considering moving to the United States because of all of the negative press she’s gotten in Britain.

Let me be the first to say, we don’t want you either.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

shes kinda hot!

Comment by zzvvhh

My favorite take on this situation came from UK chat show host (and fellow raving Asian cinema fanboy) Jonathan Ross, who said, “Heather Mills McCartney – what a fucking liar. I wouldn’t be surprised if we found out she’s actually got two legs.” ZING!

Comment by thatjasonguy

Why am I not surprised that you like Jonathan Ross? I mean, really.

Comment by mnjones

i think what jonathan ross actually said was “heaveh miwls mccahtney — wot a fucking wiar. i wouldn’t be supwised if we found out she’s actually got two wegs”

Comment by kyletm

Oh, come on, now you’re just trying to bait me. This is where I’m supposed to get all uptight and be like, “who died and made you the arbiter of Cool Brittania,” right? Sorry, not biting. But I will give Kyletm props for making fun of Ross’ labiodental approximants. Touche!

Comment by Jason




Leave a Reply

