YESORNODC


YES: Real Life Parallels to Friday Night Lights by mnjones
March 19, 2008, 3:20 pm
Filed under: TV

This is my hometown. This is the lead story on our local TV station in the nearby “city” of Lynchburg.

For the record, no one who even remotely resembles Riggins lives anywhere near Amherst.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Remember when Jason could walk? This really takes me back…Also, after reading this I found myself weighing whether or not I would move to Lynchburg for a potential Riggins look-alike. Unfortunately I’ve got no answer there. More importantly, would you become a mutant for a Riggins look-alike Gambit? Not that you can really choose to be a mutant in the first place…but I guess the answer would be yes.

Comment by rachels

You know I’m more of a Coach Taylor girl. And you might consider Lynchburg, but would you consider Amherst???

Comment by mnjones




Leave a Reply

