YESORNODC


YES: Bjork Wanderlust Vid by rachels
March 26, 2008, 8:33 am
Filed under: Film, Music

This is a 2-D preview of the 3-D video for “Wanderlust,” Bjork’s new single. Watch the whole thing March 31 on Yahoo. Finally, I will have use for my 3-D glasses left over from The Nightmare Before Christmas 3-D !

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I thought we were all aware of my fear of Bjork videos. I don’t think I can post for the rest of the day.

Comment by mnjones

[…] all got a peek at the plain old cut a while back, but Wired now has Björk’s “Wanderlust” video up in glorious 3D. […]

Pingback by YES REDUX: BJÖRK “WANDERLUST” VID « YESORNODC




Leave a Reply

