YESORNODC


YES: All’s Fair by rachels
March 27, 2008, 10:48 am
Filed under: Celebs, Music

GQ talks with Keith Richards:

How many chicks do you think you guys have in common?
After Marianne [Faithfull], it’s a stable. [laughs]

More than five?
No. I don’t want to mention other bitches’ names, because I’ve stolen quite a few off of him and, uh, he’s nudged his way into my lot, but not significantly. After the Anita thing, I made a point of stealing every bitch he had. [laughs]

But not his current one?
[whispers] I wouldn’t take that one on!

At Mick’s gayest, how gay was he?
It was camp.

Camp?
Yeah. It was all… I really have no idea if anyone ever shoved it up the shitter.

Not even Bowie?
No. I mean, dickering and dangling… I’m not there watching it every day. You know what I mean, mate? But there was, at the time, a load of excruciatingly painful campness that went on.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m going to use the reference to Mick Jagger to shamelessly promote another hilarious Britcom, The Mighty Boosh. Check out this intro to episode 5 of the first series, specifically Vince’s spot-on impression of Mick Jagger from the era mentioned in the post above.

Comment by thatjasonguy




Leave a Reply

