YESORNODC


YES: ZULU PEARLS THIS FRIDAY by zzvvhh
April 16, 2008, 2:09 am
Filed under: Going Out, Music

Our beloved Zulu Pearls grace Rock and Roll Hotel this Friday along with Imperial China (CD Release), Double Dagger (Bmore) and Black and White Jacksons (Cool Name). Zulu Pearls will apparently be filling the second slot of the evening, so it would be safe to be there by 9:30 at the latest if you want to start your weekend off right. You do want to have a good weekend don’t you?

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dang! Busy! Everybody go to the hut after!

Comment by T.Really

I don’t know, I very rarely go to the Galaxy Hut. Oh, wait…

Comment by thatjasonguy

Will they still be playing if I get there at 10 or later? I will be at the opera, dangit.

Comment by evelyn waugh

Zulu Pearls officially goes on at 10 30 aaccording to the RnR Hotel. this could be slightly earlier but if you get there at 10-1015 you should be able to catch them.

Comment by zzvvhh

Evelyn, I’ve known you for five years or more, off-and-on. If you show up on at the RnR on Friday night, it will be the first time I have ever seen you outside of our usual place. Hope the jukebox upstairs has “Soul and Fire.”

Comment by Jason

Dude! I really wanted to go Friday, but that fucking opera was like eleven hours long. So why is it my fault that you’ve never seen me outside our usual place? I have invited you to do stuff, Miss Thang. You just never want to.

Whatever, I am lame for not making it to the show, I admit that.

Comment by evelyn waugh

You’re cute when you’re defensive.

Comment by thatjasonguy




Leave a Reply

