YESORNODC


YES: RIVALRY EXCITEMENT by T.Really
April 21, 2008, 10:49 am
Filed under: Sports

VS.
(Zydrunas Ilgauskas on top vs. Brendan Haywood on the bottom)

The Wizards Cav’s playoffs are exciting. This is not only a great time of year to be a wizards fan, it is also a great time of year to be an avid NBA Blog Reader. The internets are abuzz these days, especially the local ones. Here are some highlights:

1. Wizznutzz battle of the band matchups. I can’t remember the last time I laughed so hard.

2. Some more LeBron vs. Deshawn material From Mr. Irrelevant.

3. Bullets Forever has lots of solid content if you want a little more substance and a little less Morris Day and the Time.

Game 2 in Cleveland is tonight at 7pm on TNT. Cleveland is up 1-0 for the series, but I’m still saying it will be Wiz in 6 games.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think the Kobe/Shaq Playoffs Commercial made zzvvhh tear up.

Comment by rachels

1. LOL – wizznutzz is blocked by my company’s firewall as “Adult Content.”
2. Who coined that move as the “I can’t feel my face”? He’s clearly doing the “You can’t see me.”

3. This link is way over my head.

Comment by thatjasonguy

Oh, and about those NBA commercials–“There can be only one”? Let me tell you, Connor MacLeod is not going to be happy they’ve jacked the tagline from the original Highlander film. Not one bit.

Comment by thatjasonguy

It is probably appropriate that your work block wizznutzz.

Comment by T.Really




Leave a Reply

