YESORNODC


Yes: Portia de Rossi by mnjones
May 16, 2008, 12:18 pm
Filed under: Celebs

Yes, we’re all very excited about the news. Some of us are even more excited about this news. Only thing is, some people are all “way to go, Ellen!” “We love you, Ellen!” “So great for, ELLEN!” Don’t get me wrong, I love Ellen DeGeneres. I love her show, her cabbage patch doll, and the fact that I dressed a lot like Ms. DeGeneres and her cabbage patch doll for most of 2007.
However, I also LOVE Portia de Rossi. Mostly, this is because I love Arrested Development and Lindsay is one of the best parts of AD. But I also love Portia because she has the most tolerable Australian accent I have ever heard. So, stop asking who Portia de Rossi is, and know that Portia de Rossi is awesome.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I prefer to call her by her birth name: Amanda Rogers.

Comment by juliethehut




Leave a Reply

