YESORNODC


Yes: Who is Cash Warren? by mnjones
May 21, 2008, 10:52 am
Filed under: Celebs


So, a few days ago I felt the need to announce that Jessica Alba had gotten married. I don’t really know why I felt the need to announce this as I don’t really like Jessica Alba, and I’m not sure that I’ve ever seen her in anything. Nonetheless, I made the announcement and was immediately asked whom she had married. “Cash Warren.” “Yeah, but who is that?” “The guy who got Jessica Alba pregnant; he’s some mogul or something.” After a bit of research I have discovered…basically nothing else.

I’m not even really sure he’s a mogul…rich boy with rich friends who knocked up a B-List actress may be more appropriate. Yes, that will be my answer to any future questions about CW.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

