YESORNODC


YES: PREHISTORIC PALAHNIUK by kyletm
July 29, 2008, 12:04 pm
Filed under: TV

Sure, I LedOL at the promo for Dinosaur Fight Club (debuts tonight, 9/8C) during Shark Week the other night, but:

1) I was watching Shark Week at the time; does that give me the right?
2) It’s on The History Channel– legit.
3) The NY Times apparently liked it.
4) Ross would watch it.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Well, I just watched this at work at an extremely low volume. Highlight of my day so far.

Comment by rachels




Leave a Reply

