YESORNODC


NO: BOW WOW FUCKING ON “ENTOURAGE” by kyletm
August 1, 2008, 4:00 pm
Filed under: Celebs, TV

“I was cool. I was comfortable with it. I was definitely comfortable with it. It is what it is – normal stuff that happens. It’s crazy ’cause for me, it was normal. It was normal, but I know when I look back at it, when I see it, I’m gonna be like, ‘Damn! Look at this. This is crazy!’ I stun myself sometimes, I can’t even front.”

Me too, Bow. Meee tooo.

(via IMDB)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

