YESORNODC


NO: FALLEN KING OF COMEDY by zzvvhh
August 9, 2008, 11:54 am
Filed under: Celebs, Film, Humor, TV | Tags: ,

Bernie Mac died today at the age of 50 due to complications from pneumonia. This comes as a shock to me, as I always had compared Bernie Mac to that of a strong Ox of a “King of Comedy”. Bernie came a long way from “Moesha” and his own “Bernie Mac Show” all the way to “Bad Santa” and the “Ocean’s Eleven” series. He was always funny and never a sell out. If I could somehow get the voice in my head to sound like his, I would.

Mothafuckas:

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ah no this is really sad. R.I.P Bernie Mac.

Comment by bmoviehero




Leave a Reply

